Blogging, Web and Wiki Tools

Looking for help from @DonorsChoose and you

I just completed a @DonorsChoose project grant for Bluford High Novels. I am trying to buy engaging novels that will help my students combat bullying on our campus.

Our kids love to Tweet and post to Facebook but do not see a problem with posting about how another student looks, dresses or smells. I hope that the plot lines and characters in these Bluford High Novels will help me to teach them the wrongs of inappropriate posting.  I want to use these novels in our Novel Unit and have them create Public Service Announcements, brochures, posters, blogs, etc.

 

My project will be posted soon and you can follow the links below for more information.

Please help out if you can.  
All donations are welcome and appreciated. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar