Blogging, Web and Wiki Tools Document & Presentation Tools Instructional Tools Showcasing work Visual & Audio Tools

Spicy Nodes

Once again, I am in lovvvve with a tech tool.

Create quick interactive maps and graphic organizers using SpicyNodes. Change the background, label and text colors to suit your taste.  Here is one that I spent 25 minutes or so putting together about me. (It took 25 minutes because I did not know what to say AND I wanted to experiment and see what could be done on the SpicyNode.org site.

 

On their information page they say

The secret to SpicyNodes is its tree structure, which organizes information in a logical way, letting visitors quickly drill down to the information they seek. At the same time, it gives people a quick glance at large volumes of information and how each piece relates to others around it.

 Look below at my map to see what they look like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar