Uncategorized

Is it Summer Break yet?

Kids Gone Wild?

It is almost the end of school and my kids are counting the minutes, no seconds until summer vacation.  It is a struggle to get them on task and keep them there until the end of class.  I just came across this website Kid Activities that has a variety of activity suggestions  to help them work off excessive energy so that they can refocus on the work.

Kid_Activities

Although most of the activities are for the Elementary level, but they did give me some ideas of things that I can do in my High School class.  Check out the site and see if it has any helpful resources for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar