21 Techie Tchr Topics Blogging, Web and Wiki Tools Document & Presentation Tools Instructional Tools Learning Platform Personal Learning Network Professional Development Visual & Audio Tools

Preparing for PDs

We are scheduling our Professional Development Sessions for the 2010-11 schoolyear and I am looking forward to present tools and resources to my colleagues at work.   I am working on my Tech Wiki (it needs much work because I love to add things and then I sort of forget to go back and clean/link/complete the wikipages.   OOPS.)

Here is my badge that I created for my site so that it can be found from any of my wikis and blogs

I have not been approached by our Administrative Staff but I have been approached by several teachers who would like me to do somethings.   Hmmmm, what would I share?

For student activities

  1. Edmodo
  2. Blogs/Wikis

For Teacher activities

  1. Learning Communities

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar