My Class My Heart My World

From marshmellows to Google viewfinders

 

 

We have had a long year and we have done some wonderful things. And some not so wonderful things. I am stoked that my application to Google Expeditions was accepted and I can’t wait for them to come.

 

I started off the schoolyear with my scholars developing classroom management rules by working together in a marshmallow challenge and I end the year taking a vacation with them to Brazil, India and Nigeria.

We are going places

PhotoGrid_1439518180751 PhotoGrid_1439517996959

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar