Reflections

My Bulletin Board

 On my bulletin board I have several KEY pieces of news items:

classroom rules, calendar, handout with key dates, copy of student/teacher/parent compact as well as other things

I also have a handout generated from my Parish with my school’s performance grade on it.  I have not hidden it, I have it in the front of the room for all the world to see.

 

In case you can’t see it, our grade is an F-.  I have posted it there as a reminder to alll of us.  We need constant reminders that we MUST ALL step up our games to bring up our school’s grade.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar