Professional Development W. O. W.

Laptop and extension cords a must for ISTE

I will need to recharge battery so I know that it is necessary to have a power cord and an extension cord. (Those are staples for me at any 6 hr long workshop.) Do I really need my iPod and netbook? I am trying to configure the iPod and load it with useful apps for class sooooo sounds like yes, I will need to bring my iPod. Netbook? Wellll, if I could bring 2 computers with no trouble I would; but I am thinking that it is too heavy to transport two laptops.

So I have decided that I will bring 1 laptop and 1 netbook and 1 iPod and 2 power cords and 1 extension cord and ….. Clothes and shoes?? Maybe not.

We’ll see if I have room.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar