Uncategorized

How well did you do?

Sample Exit ticket to judge student’s opinion of exam.

How was this exam?   Take the last few minutes of class to respond to the response starters below.  Be sure that your responses are honest, thoughtful and several sentences long.

  1. ___ made me think of…
  2. ___ didn’t make sense.
  3. I reread that part because…
  4. I was confused by…
  5. I think the most important part was…
  6. ___ is interesting because…
  7. I wonder why…
  8. I just thought of…

Once you have submitted your response to this prompt in the space below, be sure to take the end of course survey by clicking the link below.

banner 2

Need your password?

peeking

Click here to take an evaluation of this course

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar