Uncategorized

Ever used Evernote?

I am fairly new to Web 2.0 tools (a user of less than 2 years) and I have tried many things to help me get and stay organized. Evernotes is something that I have discovered and use often. For me Evernotes is an invaluable tool when I am on the phone and I need to copy something from a Twitter feed. I copy my information and then I create an Evernote and email it to myself. I can later retrieve the information that I need. I have recently come across this article 100 Different Evernote Uses « garry huang from last year by Garry Huang where he lists 10o ways to use Evernotes. He has inspired me to expand my uses.

Next schoolyear I want the students to use Evernotes to keep track of research information and other odds and ends that they need/want to collect and save. I am in the process of setting up the requirements for this Evernote Research Assignment.

Will post more when I have more.
http://www.evernote.com/about/video/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar