Blogging, Web and Wiki Tools Document & Presentation Tools My Class My Presentations My Tips Showcasing work Slice of Life Series

More about Weebly.com

Lately I have been delivering presentations about creating ePortfolios using Weebly.com. My latest presentation was given for Live.Classroom20.com

Click here to see the Live Classroom 2.0 blog post that features my presentation.

Here is a link to the livebinder that houses tons of resource links about using Weebly.com for websites and ePortfolios.

Here is a Smore Poster that I created for Weebly.com ePortfolios

I created this Weebly site to house resources to show why you should use Weebly.

Here are the Presentation slides for this webinar

http://msbisonline.weebly.com/weebly-for-eportfolios.html (Exemplars to examine)

My 12/31 slice

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar