My Head My Heart My World Slice of Life Series

Seek with passion

 

 

Being open to learning is the key to growing.

When you seek something with passion and persistence, it seeks you.

I wish that I could spend the majority of each day getting the students to “open the doors to their brains” and filling it with whatever they desired.  Instead I must beat on the doors and hope that they open it just wide enough for me to dump in bags of knowledge before they slam the doors shut again. 
Maybe one day …..

My slice 8/31

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar