Blogging, Web and Wiki Tools

Checking-In and Detoxing

I will be trying to check in weekly to give a break down of the week’s events.  I am calling this my check in and/or detox post.  I want to check in and report what I have been doing OR I will be detoxing and pooring out the bad, evil or the good that has happened to me and my students.

I found some great pictures to use for weekly check-ins; they can help me to rate/rank the week.

 

Determined and Shocked

Oh noooooo… it is not working. They are not listening.

WOW! How and why did that happen.

I MUST get it done.  I MUST see it through.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Thoughtful, Wondering and/or Puzzled

I wonder what can I do to get them to listen.

I hope……

Why………??????

~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Angry,  Grrrrr.

Grumble, Grumble and Grumble so more.

Why me?  Why now?

I refuse to accept failure!!!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Crazy, Confused and/or Puzzled

When?!?!  How?!?!?  Why?!?!?!  What!?!?!?

I can’t believe that none of them got higher than 75.

What can I do differently?

~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Manic

What is going on?

Mannnnn, I can’t believe that today is MONDAY.

Whennnnn does the bell ring?!?!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~

 

??? Dead Serious??? Don’t know quite what to call this or when to use it BUT I love, love, love it.

 

~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Happy

Whoo Hooo.

Yippeeeee!!!!

Great things are going on and I want to shout it from the mountainside.

 ~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Sad and Depressed

Booo Hoooo, I feel like a failure.

When I take time to plan out a lesson that I think is an engaging one and it is not well received.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar