Instructional Tools

Quizlet – LUVVV it

Every time that I go to an Ed Tech Conference I learn something or somethings new OR get reminded about resources that I no longer use.  One of the new things that I have been reminded about is Quizlet.com is one of those resources that I forgot about. If I could remember who reminded me about this time-saving resource I would truly say thanks.

Before the conference, my class started taking notes about Romeo and Juliet and Shakespeare and now I have a quizlet.com to help me create online flashcards for them to use for studying.

 

I am overjoyed and my kids will be as well. (Although I know that they won’t admit it.)

Romeo and Juliet Flashcards.

Study Literary Devices

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by: Wordpress

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar